App Store Affiliate Apple

App Annie Hosting Webinar Today On Improving Your App Store Optimisation

App Store Affiliate Apple

At last month’s GDI London dating conference, App Annie’s Paul Barnes gave a few tips on how to successfully optimise your app store listings.

And later today, the mobile insights company is hosting a webinar all about App Store Optimisation (ASO) and how to succeed at it.

Titled “Rank Higher, Fast: ASO Strategies to Drive Your App’s Rank”, the webinar will cover best practices and tactics.

The webinar will feature Dan Held, Global Intelligence Product Marketing Manager and former ASO manager at Uber, and Ben Gibson, Senior Manager of Sales Enablement at App Annie.

App Annie will look at the following topics:

  • Keyword research and optimisation
  • A/B testing
  • Asset optimisation
  • How the iOS 11 redesign of the App Store affects ASO

The webinar takes place today at 6pm GMT (1pm EST/10am PT) – sign up here.