F8

Watch Live Stream Of Facebook’s F8 Conference Today

F8

Facebook’s F8 conference is taking place over the next two days.

Held in San Jose, California at the McEnery Convention Center, the conference starts in just over five hours.

To watch a live stream of the event, you can register now for online access, which gives you access to the keynotes and on-demand sessions.

You can also download the F8 mobile app on iOS and Android and watch streams there.

The conference begins with a 90 min keynote by Mark Zuckerberg, followed by a packed schedule of conference sessions – check out the full agenda here.

The event starts at 6pm London time, 10am in San Francisco and 1pm in New York.

Find out more about the event here.